Posted on: |Category Rugby News

Team of the Decade

Founder & Director - Brendan McGroarty was recently voted Outside Centre and captain of the Scottish Premiership side Glasgow Hawks' Team of the Decade. Brendan represented Hawks for 4 years and took on the captaincy for a few of those years. 

The team includes many now professional's and internationals such as Matt Fagerson, Scott Cummings, Grant Stewart and George Horne. 

"It was a fantastic time in my rugby career, rubbing shoulders will some truly class players and opening up further opportunities to play higher level rugby. I too seen myself go strength to strength during this time."  

© 2024 Elite Rugby Scholars All Rights Reserved. | Web Design by Swaydesign